Fraktion


Stefan Gerl
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Vermessungsangestellter
stefan.gerl@al-gruene.de
06074 50762
Brigitte Beldermann
Lehrerin i.R.
brigitte.beldermann@al-gruene.de

Reimund Butz
Rentner
reimund.butz@al-gruene.de
Hans-Jürgen Daum
Diplompädagoge
hans-juergen.daum@al-gruene.de

Nina Daum
Kunsthistorikerin
nina.daum@al-gruene.de
Perihan Demirdöven
Anwältin
peri@al-gruene.de

Christiane Lotz
Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin
chris.lotz@al-gruene.de
Gerhard Schickel
Leitender Angestellter
gerhard.schickel@al-gruene.de

Andrea Schülner
Diplom Verwaltungswirtin
andrea.schuelner@al-gruene.de
Aaron von Soosten-Höllings
Sozialpdagoge B.A.
aaron.vsh@al-gruene.de