Vorstand


Andrea Schülner
Parteivorstand
Diplom Verwaltungswirtin
andrea.schuelner@al-gruene.de
Stefan Gerl
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Vermessungsangestellter
stefan.gerl@al-gruene.de
06074 50762
Eckhard von der Lühe
Parteivorstand
Geschäftsführer
vdl@al-gruene.de
06074 97634
Gerhard Schickel
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Leitender Angestellter
gerhard.schickel@al-gruene.de
06074 922199
Thomas Graf
Parteivorstand
Jurist
thomas.graf@al-gruene.de
Perihan Demirdöven
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Anwältin
peri@al-gruene.de
Karin von der Lühe
Ehrenamtliche Stadträtin
Verlagskauffrau
karin.vdl@al-gruene.de
Michael Uhe-Wilhelm
Ehrenamtlicher Stadtrat
Lehrer
michael.uhe-wilhelm@al-gruene.de
Roland Kern
Bürgermeister
mail@roland-kern.de
06074 911200
Brigitte Beldermann
Stellv. Stadtverordnetenvorsitzende
Lehrerin i.R.
brigitte.beldermann@al-gruene.de
Michel Simon-Gerl
Schatzmeister
Socialmedia, Homepage
Sozialarbeiter M.A./
Schuldnerberater
michel.simon@al-gruene.de
Nina Daum
Homepage, Social Media
Kunsthistorikerin
nina.daum@al-gruene.de
Sabine Meier
Geschäftsführerin
Dipl.-Kaufmann
sabine.meier@al-gruene.de